Six Nations Championship

Showing 1 - 24 of 160
More filters
out of stock
Hot Ones 156g

The Six Nations Championship (known as the Guinness Six Nations for sponsorship reasons) is an annual international men's rugby union competition between the teams of England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales. The current champions are France, who won the 2022 tournament.